Domininum

ACROSS THE RIVER AT DOMINIUM

Image

OVER AT DOMINIUM

By David Beilstein

ACROSS the ether, on Dominium, my other blog, I ruminated on the comeback of the straight razor and my rapid desire to take up the blade for cost and aesthetic reasons … and, I continued my ongoing explication of what I believe movies are and are not.

Obviously, for some of the Christian faithful my opinions might stir strong emotions. Stronger rebuke. But I would be less than who I said I was if I did not express myself with all due honesty and sincerity.

In the future, I will interact with folks like CS Lewis, JRR Tolkien, and others, to illustrate I’m neither the first (nor the last) Christian thinking these thoughts and having these opinions.

Merry Christmas!

Standard

2 thoughts on “ACROSS THE RIVER AT DOMINIUM

  1. I very much appreciate you honesty and your ability to speak freely on the issues of the day, and other topics.

    And who is that handsome guy in the photo? 😀

    Thanks, David!

    Merry Christmas, my brother.

    • @TheOldAdam

      Merry Christmas to you, brother. Love the website. Lotsa spirit-inspired things going on there and some great witness to the Holy Gospel.

      That bald-headed gentlemen is me! lol I just arrived in Vermont to visit my folks for three weeks. Heading to New York to visit my brother and his family. But I should be getting some new blog pieces done tomorrow, Lord Willing.

      Thanks – as always – for commenting!

      Shalom,
      djb

Leave a Reply

