Domininum, From The Editorial Desk

‘TIS THE SEASON … EXPANSION!

Image

FROM THE EDITORIAL DESK

By David Beilstein

FOR those interested. I have begun another blog entitled dominium. It will focus on creative things; some of my personal projects, as well. It will also, Deo Volente, offer a more personal tonal expression about film and cinema, literature and life, in this overlap of ages. I also plan on writing about my life a bit – not that it’s interesting, but there will be some laughs I’m sure.

Those who are friends and family, may read things you saw me do, watched me do, or heard me say. I’ll leave out personal names and such, so no one is offended. But I’m sure those who know me personally will get somewhat of a kick.

Crede, ut Intelligas will continue as the Scriptures say, if God permits. And when you find yourself used up here you can head on over to something more personal, something less strident; something, hopefully, more comedic too.

Join me!

Standard

Leave a Reply

